Australian Lost Registry Lost Property Recovery & Protection. Find your lost mobile phone, keys, camera, laptop, passport.

Member Login

Lost Registry Logo
 
  Home > Australian Lost Property > Bus & Buses Lost Property Bookmark and Share

Bus & Buses Lost Property

Sydney Buses http://www.sydneybuses.info/lost-property.htm

Melbourne Metlink http://www.metlinkmelbourne.com.au/using-public-transport/lost-property/

CountryLink http://www.countrylink.info/contact_us/lost_property

f you leave something at a CountryLink office or station it will be held there for seven days and then sent to RailCorp's Lost Property Office in Sydney. Any property left on a train will be sent to there immediately. While there is no charge to collect items from stations or CountryLink offices, a fee of $6.40 applies to each item retrieved from the Lost Property Office. Lost property is held by the Lost Property Office for 28 days and then disposed of according to RailCorp policies and procedures.

If your travels will not take you back to Sydney, call the Lost Property Office, and they will check to see if they have your property, advise you how to pay the $6.40 fee from a distance and then send the item to an address provided by you.

Lost Property Office
Central Station
Lee St
Sydney
Ph: (02) 9379 3341
Fax: (02) 9379 3901

Melbourne Airport Skybus

For lost property at Melbourne airport contact information desk  between 9 am to 5 pm weekdays on +61 3  9297-1805.

For lost property on SkyBus contact us on +61 3 9600 1711.

For lost property at Southern Cross Station contact +61 3 9619 1624.

Brisbane Council Buses http://www.brisbane.qld.gov.au/BCC:BASE::pc=PC_2459

If you have left an item on a Brisbane City Council bus, contact Council. Council keeps lost property for four weeks, excluding perishables such as food.

Items are held at the Council bus depots overnight. Items are available for pick up after 3.30pm the next business at the Lost Property office located at the Library and Customer Centre, Brisbane Square.

Lost Property on Brisbane Transport buses or ferries
Telephone 3403 8888 (identification will be required when claiming lost property).

Adelaide Metro

Name of bus operator Business Phone Website
Berrima Buslines (02) 4871 3211 www.berrimabuslines.com.au
Blue Mountains Bus Company (02) 4751 1077 www.bmbc.com.au
Bowmans Coachlines Pty Ltd (02) 4821 2320
Busabout (Formerly Nevilles Bus Service and Liverpool Transport) (02) 9607 0004 www.busabout.com.au
Busways (Blacktown) (02) 9625 8900 www.busways.com.au
Busways (Camden) (02) 4647 7785 www.busways.com.au
Busways (Campbelltown) (02) 4625 8922 www.busways.com.au
Busways (Gosford) (02) 4368 2277 www.busways.com.au
Busways (Wyong) (02) 4392 6666 www.busways.com.au
Busways (North Coast) (02) 4983 1560 www.busways.com.au
Caringbah Bus Service (02) 9524 6636 www.caringbahbus.com.au
Coastal Liner Coaches (02) 4392 3050 www.coastalliner.com.au
Crookwell Bus Service 0407 297 995  
Culburra Coaches (02) 4447 3119 www.culburracoaches.com.au
Dion's Bus Service (02) 4254 4888 www.dions.com.au
Forest Coach Lines (02) 9450 2277 www.forestcoachlines.com.au
Green's Northern Coaches (02) 4267 3884 www.greensnortherncoaches.com.au
Hawkesbury Valley Bus (02) 4572 3410 www.busabout.com.au
Hillsbus (Dural) (02) 9890 0000 www.cdcbus.com.au
Hillsbus (Northmead) (02) 9890 0000 www.cdcbus.com.au
Hillsbus (Seven Hills) (02) 9890 0000 www.cdcbus.com.au
Hopkinsons Metrobus (02) 9632 3344 www.hopkinsons.com.au
Hunter Valley Buses (02) 4935 7200 www.huntervalleybuses.com.au
Hunter Valley Buses (formerly Sugar Valley) (02) 4958 2057 www.huntervalleybuses.com.au
Interline Bus Services (02) 9605 1811 www.interlinebus.com.au
Jones Bros Bus Co. -Bathurst (02) 6331 2744 www.jonesbros.com.au
Jones Bros Bus Co. -Lithgow (02) 6352 3888 www.jonesbros.com.au
Kennedy's Bus Service (02) 4421 7596  
Kiama Coachlines (02) 4232 3466 www.kiamacoachlines.com.au
Maianbar and Bundeena Bus Service (02) 9523 8819  
Morisset Bus (02) 4959 1233 www.torontobus.com.au
Nightride (02) 9689 8888  
Nowra Coaches Pty Ltd (02) 4423 5244 www.nowracoaches.com.au
Oliveri's Metrolink Buslines (02) 9607 8888 www.metrolink.com.au
Picton Buslines (02) 4677 1564 www.pictonbuslines.com.au
Premier Illawarra (02) 4271 1322 www.premierillawarra.com.au
Punchbowl Bus Co. (02) 9153 8787 www.punchbowlbus.com.au
Red Bus Service (Bateau Bay) (02) 4332 8655 www.redbus.com.au
Rover Motors Pty Ltd (02) 4990 1699 www.rovercoaches.com.au
Shoalbus Pty Ltd (02) 4423 2122  
Shorelink (02) 9457 8888 www.shorelink.com.au
Stuart's Coaches (02) 4421 0332 www.stuartscoaches.com.au
Hunter Valley Buses (formerly Toronto Bus Service) (02) 4935 7200 www.huntervalleybuses.com.au
Veolia Transport (02) 8700 0555 www.veoliatransportnsw.com.au
Westbus (Bonnyrigg) (02) 9890 0000 www.cdcbus.com.au
Westbus (Penrith) (02) 9890 0000 www.cdcbus.com.au
Westbus (Windsor) (02) 9890 0000 www.cdcbus.com.au
Westbus (Girraween) (02) 9890 0000 www.cdcbus.com.au

 

 

 

 

 
Login | New Member | Activate & Win | Membership Types | Recovery Fees | Subscription Plans | Report Lost and Found
FAQ's | How it works | Where to Buy | About Us | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
       
 
         
Lost Registry USA
Lost Registry Canada
 
Registry Group International 2010